Brianna’s Party

Posted on

My family shares a house with another. Since we had two extra rooms, we decided to rent the out. Now, Brianna and her mom, Annie live with us. It’s great to have a person who shares your interests. She likes Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Supernatural, just like my family. And she helps me with my iPad, because I am awful with technology.
About two months ago, it was Brianna’s birthday. We bought cheesecake to celebrate, bot she didn’t have a party. So, this weekend will be her “Disney Princess Murder Mystery” themed sleepover. Me and Ellie’s job (my twin) will to be creepy ghost kids and walk around holding candles. It’s going to so much fun! Kenna (my sister) is going to be a vampire, I think. It wouldn’t be hard since she’s really pale and has trench coats.
Until next week!


One thought on “Brianna’s Party

  1. Creepy ghost kids! Ghost kids holding candles! Why, it sounds like a scene out of Supernatural! Sam and Dean would know what to do…quick! Grab some iron, get the salt!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *