About Me

Rough Green Snake                                               TARDIS Mk VI
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Rooners Toy Photography via Compfight
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: cotinis via Compfight      

Hi. This is a post about myself.

Likes:

  • Chocolate (Dark is my favorite)
  • Snakes
  • Most animals except small yappy dogs.
  • Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream
  • Pasta
  • Cheesecake
  • Reading
  • Doctor Who and Sherlock
  • Harry Potter

Dislikes:

  • People who are taller than me
  • Not reading
  • Vegetarianism
  • Stores that sell perfume (I don’t like the smell)
  • No Internet connection
  • Pink
  • Rules
  • Fancy foods
  • Mowing the lawn

 


3 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Over the summer, some of my friends and I went to a mall, and they dragged me into the perfume and section of Dillards. Now I dispise perfume.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *